Home

Успешный подтверждённый опыт работы

Закажите профессиональный перевод всего за один клик

Компания Polyglot Limited выполняет переводы технической, экономической, юридической и другой документации с/на более чем 50 языков мира. Практикуя индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, обеспечиваем максимально выгодные и удобные условия взаимодействия.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

ОКАЗЫВАЕМ ШИРОКИЙ СПЕКТР ПЕРЕВОДЧЕСКИХ УСЛУГ

Необходимо быстро и качественно перевести документ?

Компания Polyglot Limited выполняет переводы технической, экономической, юридической и другой документации с/на более чем 50 языков мира. Практикуя индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, обеспечиваем максимально выгодные и удобные условия взаимодействия.

За каждым заказчиком закрепляем персонифицированного переводчика, согласовываем термины и осуществляем перевод с учетом специфики документации. Среди наших специалистов настоящие профессионалы, имеющие профильное образование и досконально владеющие иностранными языками.

Опыт в отрасли

Наши профессиональные переводчики являются носителями языка

Оказываем услуги как непосредственно в офисе компании Polyglot Limited, так и удаленно, если у вас нет возможности приехать к нам лично. При необходимости, принимаем документы по электронной почте, а готовые отправляем курьерской службой.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

Изменяем мир профессионального перевода

Нужен перевод срочно?

Нужен перевод срочно?

Строго соблюдаем конфиденциальность

В процессе работы обеспечим полную сохранность вашей документации. Гарантируем неразглашение полученных в процессе работы сведений и данных. Доверяя нам перевод, вы делаете ставку на высокое качество и точность излагаемой информации без искажения сути. Работаем на результат!

рассчитать стоимость

Select FileUpload File
 

Питаться от SIMPLEX Solutions

Home

Proven Experience

Order Professional Translations in Just a Few Clicks

Polyglot Ltd. performs translations of technical, business, legal and other documentation from/into more than 50 languages of the world. Practicing an individual approach to each customer, we provide the most advantageous and convenient conditions of cooperation.

Learn More

We Offer a Wide Range
of Translation Services

Do you need to translate a document within short timeframes and at high quality standards?

PolyglotLimited performs translations of technical, business, legal and other documentation from/into more than 50 languages of the world. Practicing an individual approach to each customer, we provide the most advantageous and convenient conditions of cooperation.

We assign to each customer a personal translator, agree upon the terms of completion and perform translation taking into account specific nature of documentation. We have in our team true professionals having field-specific education and perfect knowledge of foreign languages.

Experience in the Industry

Our Professional Translators are Native Speakers

At our office or remotely, we render our services both at the office of PolyglotLimited company, and remotely, if you are not able to come to us in person. If necessary, we can receive your documents via e-mail, and send you the ready ones by means of a delivery service.

Learn More

Transforming the World of Professional Translation

Interested, but in a hurry?

Get Instant Quote

We Maintain Strict Confidentiality.

In the course of work we provide absolute safety of your documents. We guarantee non-disclosure of the information and data obtained during the working process. When you entrust us translation you bet on high quality and accuracy of the stated information without alteration of its sense. We are result-oriented!

Get a Quote

Select FileUpload File

Powered by Hippo Scripts